Manuals for all .com

 

I must be very good. 

 www.manualsforall.com steals many of my film camera manuals I post for free on my site (Nikon, Canon, Minolta and most likely Pentax) and sells them on their site.

They opened another site www.manualsink.com
same site... same thieves ! !

So nice to provide information to thieves !

Oh, by the way.  Most of the digital instruction manuals you buy from that site, are on the manufactures sites !

How can you tell I don't steal from them.  I still have every manual I bought off E-bay.

A quick sampling of a few of the thief items.

FYI - I do place my web site name ( butkus.org ) or Initials (MBJr) in pen, inside the manual before scanning.

From manualsforall.com

For free on my site

Does that tape in the upper left look familiar

Nice fold mark  !

Exact theft !


Same writing upper right


Same writing, upper right

Same crease on the corner, same dirt spots

Identical creases.. just plain thieves !

I can't give you any of the Pentax examples as they just post a "standard" cover for all of them.  But once a thief, I bet twice a thief.